ABOUT US

Kyle Jackson

  • 24 years old.
  • male.
  • Scottish.
  • patriotic.
  • Atheist.
  • Home – Arbroath, a small coastal fishing town located 20 miles north east of Dundee. lived there for the majority of my life.
  • I commute to Dundee via bus every working day, this usually takes 1 hour to get to university form my home.
  • Born in Yeovil Summerset England, moved to Scotland at the age of 5.
  • interests – most sports, like to watch my home town football team play every week, and i will watch american sports. I’m also into design, film and music.

Here i am in my traditional dress 🙂

In the winter

The Harbor

The famous Arbroath Smokies

Arbroath Abbey

My House

Frances Wright

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • British (originally from Yorkshire in England, I left home and moved to Dundee when I was 18 to go to University to study Architecture.)
  • Unmarried Single Mother. My daughter is 14 years old and goes to school in St. Andrews.
  • Atheist
  • Home – Gauldry, a small village in Fife, 6 miles from Dundee. I commute to college by bus everyday.
  • Interests – Ecology, Gardening, Textiles, Woodwork and Karate.

With my pals from karate, having just got my Black Belt. I’m on the left.

My house in Winter, because you can’t see it for trees in summer!

Spring Garden, the trees just coming into leaf.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s